Question: Can you delete Tinder account?

To take it down, you need to log into the app and visit Settings. Then select “App Settings” and scroll down to “Delete Account.” Once youve done this, the app will give you an “Account successfully deleted” message. This means that you will lose all of your messages and matches.

How long until tinder deletes your account?

According to Tinder, if your account has been inactive for more than 7 days, you wont be visible at all. On the other hand, if you actually delete your account, your profile will be removed completely. If you download the app and create a new account, youll now be starting from scratch.

Write us

Find us at the office

Fote- Adderley street no. 57, 92106 Prague, Czech Republic

Give us a ring

Ikia Sic
+22 849 242 866
Mon - Fri, 8:00-15:00

Join us