Question: Which part of UK is Hatfield?

Hatfield, town (parish), Welwyn Hatfield district, administrative and historic county of Hertfordshire, southeast-central England. It is located on the old Great North Road north of London.

Which part of the UK is Hertfordshire in?

East of England region Geography. Hertfordshire is the county immediately north of London and is part of the East of England region, a mainly statistical unit. To the east is Essex, to the west is Buckinghamshire and to the north are Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire.

What comes under East Hertfordshire?

East Hertfordshire includes the county town of Hertford, Bishops Stortford, Buntingford, Sawbridgeworth and Ware.

What area does East Hertfordshire cover?

475.7 km² East Hertfordshire District/Area

Write us

Find us at the office

Fote- Adderley street no. 57, 92106 Prague, Czech Republic

Give us a ring

Ikia Sic
+22 849 242 866
Mon - Fri, 8:00-15:00

Join us