Question: How do I remove my email from tagged?

How can I delete my account from tagged?

To delete your Tagged account, you must be signed into the web version of Tagged.Select “Account” from the top navigation bar, then “Settings”.Locate the “Cancel Account” section and click the Cancel your Account link and follow the instructions.Select “Yes, I want to cancel my account”.

How do I unsubscribe from tagged app?

How to Deactivate or Delete Your Own Tagged AccountStep 1: Cancel your Tagged Premium subscription. Step 2: Log in to the web version of Tagged. Step 3: Select “Account” Step 4: Select “Settings Step 5: Click “Cancel Your Account” Step 6: Select “Yes, I want to cancel my account” Step 7: Enter your password. •4 Jun 2021

How do I get my old tagged account back?

If you canceled your account and would like to reactivate it, please email support@tagged.com for assistance.

What do others see when you deactivate messenger?

What happens after the deactivation process?You will be invisible in the Messenger app. No one will be seeing your profile in the app.No one will be able to communicate with you.When you reactive Messenger, it will also reactivate your Facebook account automatically.8 May 2021

Does wattpad delete inactive accounts?

As far as Wattpad is concerned, the platform has clearly laid down its terms of use, and community guidelines, but nowhere does it mention the deletion or removal of inactive profiles on the service. The only grounds for account deletion appears to the violation of its Code of Conduct or Terms of Service.

Is tagged a safe site?

Tagged has a consumer rating of 1.73 stars from 197 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Tagged most frequently mention fake profiles, long time and social media problems. Tagged ranks 151st among Social Network sites.

How do you recover deleted messages from tagged?

Contact the server administrator, and ask him to locate tagged messages for you. The server, your works IT department or private email host will keep old messages, even if they have been deleted from the account. The more detail you have about the message, the better, and contact the administrator as soon as possible.

Write us

Find us at the office

Fote- Adderley street no. 57, 92106 Prague, Czech Republic

Give us a ring

Ikia Sic
+22 849 242 866
Mon - Fri, 8:00-15:00

Join us